SI 2017/402.
23rd March 2017
SI 2017/463
27th March 2017

SI 2017/458

The Offshore Installations (Safety Zones) (No. 2) Order 2017. Comes into force 10th April. This Order establishes safety zones having a radius of 500 metres from the specified point around the six subsea installations specified in the Schedule to this Order.